User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Changing Load/Save state bind
Author Message
Odio Offline
Newbie

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Changing Load/Save state bind
Is there a way to do it? Getting up to press F1/F3 is kind of a problem. Sad
03-15-2012 08:37 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Sponsored links

hyakki Offline
Censored
***

Posts: 391
Joined: Dec 2008
Location:
Reputation: 32
Post: #2
RE: Changing Load/Save state bind
yes via PCSX2_keys.ini see revision 4917 for more info
http://code.google.com/p/pcsx2/source/detail?r=4917

(also you will need to use a newer svn build to use these options)

Intel Core I7 930@3.5GHz(TB, HT), 6GB DDR3@1600MHz, Geforce 560 TI GTX | Widescreen patches | Widescreen Helper v1.0.5 (6/19/12)
03-15-2012 09:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Odio Offline
Newbie

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Changing Load/Save state bind
I always use the latest SVN build. Thank you <3
03-15-2012 09:51 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 





Current time: 12-21-2014, 03:30 PM