Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Clear all settings
#1
So my question is that does the "Clear all settings" remove games saves too? Thanks Smile
Reply

Sponsored links

#2
No
Reply
#3
Okay thanks.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)