11-22-2010, 10:51 AM
Anyone know how to? I accidently made a save state right when I started playing the game, and while I was saving a game I accidently loaded, which corrupted my data... any way to disable this? I can see it getting very annoying in the future.. like I get to the end of the game and BAM! very start of the game again.