User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Gameshark/ActionReplay/Codebreaker
Author Message
dyingdemon Offline
Newbie

Posts: 19
Joined: Jun 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Gameshark/ActionReplay/Codebreaker
is there a way to get Gameshark or ARM or Codebreaker
to work in pcsx2 or maybe a plugin like pec
iv looked everywhere and i cant find it
(reason is iv beated la pucelle many time but iv nvr had hi lvls so i get owned in optional dungons so i wanna try that and see the side stories that are in the optional dungons)
so any help would be appreciated
oo and if this already exists point me there
its 3:30 am and im tired so i didnt use the search function srry
06-14-2009 09:11 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Sponsored links

dr_thrax Offline
Can I has stdio?
***

Posts: 456
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: ¯\(º~°)/¯
Reputation: 1
Post: #2
RE: Gameshark/ActionReplay/Codebreaker

Nappa: Vegeta! What does the scouter say about his power level?
Vegeta: It's...one thousand and six.
Nappa: Wh-...really?
Vegeta: Yeah! Beat him up Nappa!
Nappa: Yay!
06-14-2009 09:33 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
dyingdemon Offline
Newbie

Posts: 19
Joined: Jun 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Gameshark/ActionReplay/Codebreaker
cool thx Tongue
now only if there was a way to make my game have the same key id or ver or whatever as the code says xD
its a iso of my la pucelle disk (my disk is so scratched my pstwo cant read it so i made a iso Tongue) but it has different keys then the codetwink site
06-14-2009 12:40 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
LuisR14 Offline
Sora's Neighbor :P
****

Posts: 2.290
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: Gameshark/ActionReplay/Codebreaker
well there's no way that you can change the key id of your game (since that is comething that is done by the game's developer, and you can't change that Smile), so that means you won't be able to use those codes for your game Sad

Windows 7 64bit
Intel Pentium Dual-Core E5200 OC to 3.6GHz, Intel GMA x4500, 1GB DDR2

NinjaMight just work on next guideNinja
06-14-2009 11:59 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
dyingdemon Offline
Newbie

Posts: 19
Joined: Jun 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Gameshark/ActionReplay/Codebreaker
lol dont worry i already found out that i...uh...um... lol kinda was looking at a different game lmao
the codes do work and they keys match Tongue
i was looking at the game right under the la pucelle on codetwink so i didnt work Tongue
06-15-2009 03:37 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kaotomut Offline
Newbie

Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #6
RE: Gameshark/ActionReplay/Codebreaker
(06-14-2009 09:11 AM)dyingdemon Wrote:  is there a way to get Gameshark or ARM or Codebreaker
to work in pcsx2 or maybe a plugin like pec
iv looked everywhere and i cant find it
(reason is iv beated la pucelle many time but iv nvr had hi lvls so i get owned in optional dungons so i wanna try that and see the side stories that are in the optional dungons)
so any help would be appreciated
oo and if this already exists point me there
its 3:30 am and im tired so i didnt use the search function srry

Code Breaker v.10 Works for me with all Games without plugins for this. How to use Code is very simple. Run the code breaker first and select the game from the list (if there's no the game you want you can add the game by yourself) and select cheat then change the disc(i use linuz iso 0.9 for cdvd plugin) now let's play...
06-16-2009 04:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 





Current time: 10-31-2014, 11:20 PM