Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Help please !! (pnach issue) [Tales of abyss]
Hello guys,
first of all id like to say im sorry if im posting in the wrong form im just seeking knowlage and help from anyone possible.. my english is not very well too so sorry...
anyway i have a problem with my [Tales of Abyss] .pnach folder, i was surfing the forms till i found a cheat with max glad/max item and here are the codes,
14fe77f7.pnach
//Max Gald
patch=1,EE,206D2C10,extended,0098967F

//Infinite Items
patch=1,EE,20354E68,extended,24060000
patch=1,EE,203557B4,extended,24060000

*note, this is my first time to use cheat code on emulator so pls go easy on me...*
anyways i enterd those codes into a notepad and named the file 14fe77f7.pnach and i put the rest of the codes in tryed to run em but nothing happen... my [cheats] are enabled and nothing happen, i did everything manually >copypaste codes into the notepad and followed tutorials instructions on youtube but still fail... so i was wondering if anyone of u guys could hook me up to a direct code link with max gald and inf item for tales of the abyss i have been searching for the past 4hours and trying to make this work but without use...
help would be very much appreciated thanks you.

Sponsored links

My Dearest Meijren...in destress Ohmy

First of all... you need to get rid of those backslashes → // ... just hit the backspace or delete button pretty please Laugh

Second... have you saved the cheat whit the right CRC code ?

Check pscx2 logs for CRC : XXXXXXX and write down the XXXXXX and save it as such → XXXXXX.pnach ..

3rd round: Enable Cheats → before ← booting any game in pCSX2 and roll the dices ...

And last but not least ... even thouhg they are posted as vallid ..
not any cheat will work with your game Tongue !!!

cherriepoppers,
HOBO ASUS M3A32-MVP Deluxe
CPU AMD PII x4 965BE@4.1GHZ stable
COOLER Antec HO2 920 (Water/air)
RAM 4x2 giggles Corsair Vengeance DDR2 800mhz
GPU VTX HD6870 / 1 Gigabyte GDDR5