Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
How to get 60fps in Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja 5
Hello Guys

What will i do to get 60 fps in this game Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja 5?
i only get 50 fps which is kind of slow/delay for me.. pls help

My Pc specs
CPU: AMD Athlon™ II X3 445 Processor ~3.1Ghz
Memory: 4096mb RAM
Display: Geforce GT 440 ddr5 1gb

Sponsored links

In order to help you further with your problem, please make sure the following are all provided.
  • The version of PCSX2 you are using.
  • Any non default settings you are using.
  • What games you are trying to play and if you are playing them from ISO or DVD.

Thank You.

Of course, if you have a PAL version of the game, 50 fps is full speed... But if you could cinfirm you actually own the NTSC version, that would make things clearer
CPU : I7 2600K Oc'ed @ 4.2Ghz
Mobo : Intel P67 southbridge
GPU : NVIDIA Geforce GTX 750 Ti
RAM : 6 Go
sorry btw i am newbie here Laugh

Pcsx2 v 1.0.0
i didnt change the settings yet
im playing iso Smile

Thank you Smile
is your game Pal or NTSC ?
CPU : I7 2600K Oc'ed @ 4.2Ghz
Mobo : Intel P67 southbridge
GPU : NVIDIA Geforce GTX 750 Ti
RAM : 6 Go
it's a PAL

There are no ways in increasing its speed, if it's a PAL?
If it's PAL and you're playing at 50 fps, it's running full speed. Do you have any speedhacks enabled? Those can cause false FPS readings.
VU cycle stealing speedhack may cause the game seems to move in sllowmotion and kinda laggy despite the actual FPS goes to the nominal full 50 for PAL games.