User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
PCSX2 games
Author Message
IvanDuda Offline
Newbie

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Sad PCSX2 games
Hello, everyone
I install and configure the pcsx2 but I can not play ..
I to the test the Smack down - Shut Your Mouth when methodology to File> Run CD / DVD appears:
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/7712/semttuloq.jpg

then appears:
http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/6404/semttulo1mxq.jpg

Please Help me !!Sad
03-01-2009 01:50 AM
Find all posts by this user

Sponsored links

Cody900 Offline
Member
**

Posts: 116
Joined: Feb 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: PCSX2 games
Use Run > Execute instead.

.:Intel Core i7 Extreme 965 OC'ed @ 4Ghz - EVGA X58 SLI - Corsair 6GB @ 1600Mhz 9-9-9-24 - 2xEVGA GTX 285 1GB OC'ed @ 680/1548/1270Mhz in SLI - Dell UltraSharp 24" - Corsair HX1000W PSU - Noctua NH-U12P SE1366 - Antec 900
.:OCZ Vertex 250GB SSD 200/160MB/s read/write - Samsung F1 1TB
.:Windows 7 x64
03-01-2009 02:26 AM
Find all posts by this user
IvanDuda Offline
Newbie

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: PCSX2 games
Does not .. remains equal
please helpGlareSad
EDIT : I choose the file that is in the folder: E:\MODULE
The file is IOPRP.IMG
(This post was last modified: 03-01-2009 03:14 AM by IvanDuda.)
03-01-2009 03:11 AM
Find all posts by this user
LuisR14 Offline
Sora's Neighbor :P
****

Posts: 2.290
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: PCSX2 games
you don't run it that way Glare
in the CDVD options choose "peops cdvd plugin" (or "cdvdgigahertz"), then do "file->run cdvd". Smile

Windows 7 64bit
Intel Pentium Dual-Core E5200 OC to 3.6GHz, Intel GMA x4500, 1GB DDR2

NinjaMight just work on next guideNinja
03-01-2009 03:18 AM
Find all posts by this user





Current time: 12-22-2014, 10:28 AM