Persona 4 problems
Hello im new to pcsx2 and i got my configuration right from the guide i have got two emulators the beta and release 0.9.1 i have test on both of my computers my brand new one and my old one which i tried first the old one has low stats but here they are 0.99 mb the processor is intel celeron M processor 1.40ghz windows xp ok well i had no problems running the game 50-60 fps the release ran to right after the igor talking deal which is right past the beginning menu and then it just randomly crashes and then i got the beta which crashed on the main menu then i tried the new computer i don't have the stats currently but it done it at the same time i have no clue what is wrong i have been trying to fix for 3 days but also my cpu stays at 50-60% Any help would be appreciated. - Mia

Sponsored links

First typing a 4 row sentence makes it that hard for anyone to read whatever you typed.
Second 0.9.1 was released before 2007. The latest release version is 0.9.6 and the latest beta is 1888. I suggest using the latest beta, getting it from here: http://pcsx2.net/downloads.php?p=publicbeta

As for your crashes, no one can help without knowing your settings, plugins or game you are trying to play.
See what I did there? Many sentences, with punctuation so it's readable Tongue
[Image: newsig.jpg]
Well the game is "persona 4"
I have the plugins from the english guide im sure you know of it the official one? and i attached my settings here.
.txt   Configurations.txt (Size: 357 bytes / Downloads: 385)
Which should give you all of my info.
You haven't downloaded any of that from our site. You have an ANCIENT GSdx plugin and some SVN plugins which are not released.
Get the beta from the link I posted above and try again. You won't get support for downloaded stuff from random places off the internet.
Yes I know of the guide, I wrote it Tongue
[Image: newsig.jpg]
Sorry for bumping up an old thread, was trying out Persona 4 and had the flashing floor problem.