User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Author Message
und3rtaker Offline
Newbie

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Hey!
I was wondering if anyone here knows good configuration for PCSX2 v 0.9.6 for already mentioned game?
I have Intel Core 2 Duo running @ 2.6GHZ, ATI Radeon HD 4850, 3GB of RAM.
Thanks for anwsers Wink
10-28-2009 11:27 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Sponsored links

jesalvein Offline
Registered IT crowd
*******

Posts: 14.499
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: 127.0.0.1
Reputation: 276
Post: #2
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010

CPU : I7 2600K Oc'ed @ 4.2Ghz
Mobo : Intel P67 southbridge
GPU : NVIDIA Geforce 560 GTX
RAM : 6 Go
10-28-2009 12:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
und3rtaker Offline
Newbie

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Been through that, goes kind of fast-slow Smile Fast song, slow movement...
10-28-2009 02:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jesalvein Offline
Registered IT crowd
*******

Posts: 14.499
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: 127.0.0.1
Reputation: 276
Post: #4
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
smackdown series are very demanding.

I guess your CPU may be a bit weak for that game...

Using speedhacks may help you a bit.

CPU : I7 2600K Oc'ed @ 4.2Ghz
Mobo : Intel P67 southbridge
GPU : NVIDIA Geforce 560 GTX
RAM : 6 Go
10-28-2009 03:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
und3rtaker Offline
Newbie

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
But prob here is that if i use any cycle the game goes too fast.
How about speed of sound?
10-28-2009 05:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jesalvein Offline
Registered IT crowd
*******

Posts: 14.499
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: 127.0.0.1
Reputation: 276
Post: #6
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Speed of sound comes from your slow Cpu as it synchronizes with your fps speed.

Go tick fps limit in cpu options to use Speedhacks properly.
Disable time stretching option in SPu2-X config to avois sound slowness.

CPU : I7 2600K Oc'ed @ 4.2Ghz
Mobo : Intel P67 southbridge
GPU : NVIDIA Geforce 560 GTX
RAM : 6 Go
10-28-2009 05:52 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
und3rtaker Offline
Newbie

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #7
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Whats best frequency of CPU to run games well?
10-28-2009 08:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jesalvein Offline
Registered IT crowd
*******

Posts: 14.499
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: 127.0.0.1
Reputation: 276
Post: #8
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
from 3.6ghz to 4.0ghz for the most demanding ones.

CPU : I7 2600K Oc'ed @ 4.2Ghz
Mobo : Intel P67 southbridge
GPU : NVIDIA Geforce 560 GTX
RAM : 6 Go
10-28-2009 08:40 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
und3rtaker Offline
Newbie

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2009
Location:
Reputation: 0
Post: #9
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
My CPU can be tuned max to 3.1GHZ...
But i've run 09 version of game normaly.
10-28-2009 09:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jesalvein Offline
Registered IT crowd
*******

Posts: 14.499
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: 127.0.0.1
Reputation: 276
Post: #10
RE: Running of WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Quote:But i've run 09 version of game normaly

doesn't mean anything.

And maybe it's not fully compatible with pcsx2 yet. It's a very recent game.

CPU : I7 2600K Oc'ed @ 4.2Ghz
Mobo : Intel P67 southbridge
GPU : NVIDIA Geforce 560 GTX
RAM : 6 Go
10-28-2009 09:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 





Current time: 12-20-2014, 08:37 PM