Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Thanks for PCSX2.
I recently discovered this...(Maybe I am new to the internets) And I have to say, thanks for all the hard work. I know comments like this don't go as far as say a donation. But I thought I should do it anyways.

Now I am playing my old collection of classic PS2 games one by one, and its been a blast, I am impressed with how smoothly some of the games run.

Thanks again for the fun. (I am gonna buy a PS2 in the future though for FFX, I tried playing it but even small dips were too much for that game, just because I am nit-picky!) Nothing bad about this program though!

Thanks =P

Sponsored links

you can't legally use the emulator if you don't own a real bios yourself
q6600 OC @ 3.3Ghz, 4gb ddr2 ram, nvidia gtx 260, 2x 1 tb hard disk
coud, you forgot something (to report it Tongue)
Windows 7 64bit
Intel Pentium Dual-Core E5200 OC to 3.6GHz, Intel GMA x4500, 1GB DDR2

NinjaMight just work on next guideNinja
Assumptions are pretty bad. My PS2 doesn't read disks properly. Why would I have a collection of PS2 games with no PS2?

In the future, I suggest asking people before accusing. Last time I checked it was innocent until proven guilty.

But this is definitely not the point of the thread. Thanks for PCSX guys!
well you did say this Smile *sigh* se we'd assume (or be suspicious that) you have a pirated bios
(05-06-2009, 03:22 AM)volanex Wrote: I am gonna buy a PS2 in the future though
Windows 7 64bit

(05-06-2009, 06:26 AM)LuisR14 Wrote: well you did say this Smile *sigh* se we'd assume you have a pirated bios
(05-06-2009, 03:22 AM)volanex Wrote: I am gonna buy a PS2 in the future though

You're right. I did say that. Because in the future I plan on buying a PS2, because I was not happy with the way my computer handled FFX.

Key word being assume Smile

Have a good one.