..:: PCSX2 Forums ::..

Full Version: hello
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi, my name is alex and this is my pc Specs

CPU: Inter Core 2 Duo E4600 @ 2.4 mghz
Vga: 8500 Geforce GT 512 mgbs - PCI-E
Ram : 3 gbs ddr2
MB : GIGABYTE GA-EP31-DS3L - Dynamic energy saver.

i need to know what PCSX2 0.9.7.3113 settings i should go for.

can u help me now!? Smile
(02-11-2011, 11:15 PM)Bositman Wrote: [ -> ]http://pcsx2.net/guide.php
ur guide is foggy, i read it all and still have no clue which opt i shuld use,im not that good with this, thats why im asking for help...if some1 could bother and read my specs then tell give me an idea of what opts i can use..etc..

Foggy? Seriously it can't get more noob proof or detailed than that. I have no idea what else you need, given of course you read it and not just skimmed it for 10 secs.
(02-11-2011, 11:21 PM)Bositman Wrote: [ -> ]Foggy? Seriously it can't get more noob proof or detailed than that. I have no idea what else you need, given of course you read it and not just skimmed it for 10 secs.
i see you are just tryin to prove something there, rather than that try to help me please? ur talking about skimming? read my post and the previous one, i said i'm not good with computers, and such things....otherwise i wouldnt be here waiting for ur unfriendly answers...if u do not want to help me, leave my thread, other might....thanks.
The guide has pretty much everthing you need for setting up the emulator.There isnt much anyone can help you with unless you have a specific problem. The default settings are not working? Do you get an error? And I would not advise being rude to those trying to help you, least of all mods.
So you sass the admin of the forum thinking that we're going to jump out to help you after
1: admiting piracy
2: getting on an admin's bad side
?