..:: PCSX2 Forums ::..

Full Version: DS4 To XInput Wrapper
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Howdy, just had a few questions. I'm using your latest version of the tool however XInput Test isn't detecting (but it shows up in my printers/devices) my DS4 and none of the games I try to play it with show that it's working.

Any troubleshooting ideas? I've dl'd the latest Runtime and .Net Framework but I still don't know what I'm doing wrong.

I'm on 64bit Windows 7, USB, DS4 1.2.2, I'm not hiding DS4
Hectic, I know you didn't want me make it, but I was planning to anyway, plus I wasn't sure how I could improve the sticks, I'm not good with fixing 3D objects. Anyway made two versions of it, a "metro" version and a regular/flat version. There are converted vectors so essentially they'll get as large as you could possibly need them to be, I'm just using 750px height but if you need larger for some reason Tongue let me know.
[Image: DS4%20Outline.png]
[Image: DS4%20Tracing.png]
Hi, Thank you so much for your work guys, But I have an Issue trying to use this tool Xinput Mapper 1.2.2 on windows 8.1,I used it before when I had windows 7 and everything worked perfectly! But now that I upgraded to windows 8.1 I can't use it anymore, I did the exact way that I did before to install everything but nothing :/

Any ideas? I am using my control via USB, this is my first time having a problem with this tool

Kind Regards

Images... I can't see the xbox 360 controller on my devices like before in windows 7 I only see this and everything disconnected in Xinput mapper 1.2.2
http://postimg.org/image/tf5or0hrr/

EDIT *****

Nevermind, I don't know what I did but now is working, the only problem that I have is that for some games like darksiders it seems like the buttons are different like the "B" now is "A" and the "Y" now is a "X" and whan I was using windows 7 this never happened.