..:: PCSX2 Forums ::..

Full Version: DS4 To XInput Wrapper
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(07-31-2014, 02:19 PM)CyberPunked Wrote: [ -> ]I'm having an issue connecting using bluetooth. I connect the DS4 but after about 5 seconds the light goes off at the back and it disconnects and is removed as a device..
The chipset is Cambridge Silicon Radio (CSR8510 A10 4.0) and is Bluetooth 4.0.
I really have no idea where to look.

I have never worked with this chipset before but it is very possible that it is not compatible with the tool, Broadcom chipsets using Windows drivers have the highest success rate.
can someone please assist me? This is working in windows, but never in-game. tried Fifa and Dead Souls 2, and in dead souls the camera just spins randomly, buttons arent registered correctly etc. In Fifa, it mistakes the buttons as well, and every time i try to select something in the in-game menus, it skips to spots instead of moving to the correct option. It's incredibly frustrating, I don't want to have to buy an xbox controller for this... Please if anyone has any idea about how to fix this.
(08-14-2014, 11:01 AM)latProd Wrote: [ -> ]can someone please assist me? This is working in windows, but never in-game. tried Fifa and Dead Souls 2, and in dead souls the camera just spins randomly, buttons arent registered correctly etc. In Fifa, it mistakes the buttons as well, and every time i try to select something in the in-game menus, it skips to spots instead of moving to the correct option. It's incredibly frustrating, I don't want to have to buy an xbox controller for this... Please if anyone has any idea about how to fix this.

You just need to check the hide DS4 option
So some help please! I got everything good with USB but issues with BLuetooth. I purchased this:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00EW3W...UTF8&psc=1