..:: PCSX2 Forums ::..

Full Version: half screen champion return of arms...!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
HELP ME, how can i fix that thing...newbie here... thanks you

RAM : 6GB
OP : WINDOWS 7 64X
CPU : AMD ATHLON @ II X2 260 / 3.2 GHz PROCESSOR
GPU : GEFORCE GT 430
Use latest GIT version.
(12-12-2015, 06:30 PM)KeyToTruth12 Wrote: [ -> ]Use latest GIT version.

SORRY..IM NEWBIE...WHAT U MEANS GIT?
he means the latest development builds from here: http://pcsx2.net/download/development/git.html

They contain the compiled form of the latest updates to the master branch which means you'll use a version of PCSX2 which is more frequently updated with new features. download the latest build from there and try checking whether the problem persists. *also* make sure to test the OpenGL renderer.
(12-12-2015, 06:36 PM)ssakash Wrote: [ -> ]he means the latest development builds from here: http://pcsx2.net/download/development/git.html

They contain the compiled form of the latest updates to the master branch which means you'll use a version of PCSX2 which is more frequently updated with new features. download the latest build from there and try checking whether the problem persists. *also* make sure to test the OpenGL renderer.

still same, if i use dx11 hardware only half screen ..then i use dx11 software...game laggy.. what can i do for fix this? because my graphic card or setting?
(12-12-2015, 08:20 PM)ahfredz Wrote: [ -> ]still same, if i use dx11 hardware only half screen ..then i use dx11 software...game laggy.. what can i do for fix this? because my graphic card or setting?

you need to use either software mode or opengl to avoid GFX glitches.
but that will require a very good machine (Very good CPU & GPU).

Beter keep playin this game on your real PS2 for now. That PC you own now won't cut it.