[FFX-2] Choppy gameplay / Cutscenes super lagfest
Hi everyone, I'm new to PCSX2 Forums, as mostly everyone with issues is Tongue, and I've gone through the official guide for the 0.9.8 release back and forth, tried everything else I could think of (google, youtube, etc.), and I still get choppy gameplay.

I'll now post my config & specs, but I must tell you that I'm not sure if Dual Core is...enabled, of sorts, on my laptop. It *does* have dual core, but I had to reinstall my OS a couple of times so far, and my Windows Performance Rate (You know, that system you get on Win7, by right-clicking your Computer) went down from 5.9 to 5, I don't know why. I'm not big on installing drivers either, because I have a really bad experience with them, especially Graphic Card drivers. I will, however, update them, if anyone can point me in the right direction and walk me through with baby steps.

--------
Computer Specs

Manufacturer: Samsung Electronics
Processor: Intel® Pentium ® CPU P6100 @2.00GHz 2,00GHz
RAM: 4 GB (3,85 usable)
Graphics Card: AMD Mobility Radeon HD 5470
(Screenie if needed, clicky here. It is, however, in Portuguese Tongue. You can see the important stuff though.)

--------
PCSX2 0.9.8 Config

I'm loading my FFX-2 via ISO file.
I have Auto Gamefixes enabled. I've also tried manual gamefixes and selected the FFX (Even though my game's FFX-2) fix, but to no avail.

(Throwing the Console screenie here too, in case it may help you.)

Emulation Settings
EE/IOP
Game Fixes
GS Window
GS
Speedhacks (Fiddled with Speedhacks to no avail, that's why they aren't as default, even though they're disabled.)
VUs

Plugin/BIOS Selector
Plugins Tried using different GS options, since the guide stated it may not be compatible, but I still didn't achieve any results.
GS and SPU2 options, I didn't configure any of the others.

--------
So now the issue.