FFX Video Bags need help..
Well im kinda new in the Emulator Thing and for last 2 days been looking for all information like Crazy And lots of Topic's helm me alot here!!
You Guys are dooing A great Job!!!!Thanks Alot!
I have instaled all like its suppost to be and its loading and working fine instead of one thingLaugh
[img][Image: testfo.th.jpg][/img]

[img][Image: testf2.th.jpg][/img]

Im useing pcsx2 0.9.6. A new beta Version dosent work for me dont know a reason....As i sayd im still kinda new but all works Fine with pcsx2 0.9.6 so far...I have Cheked DirectX and its dident show me any Errors..so its looks fine..
The problem i think in the Nvidia set up...Why i think so? becouse one time i had a problem With AmericasArmy 3 was a problem With InterfaceSmile dident see it at all i ask on AA forume and Support team helm me by Chenging a few settings in Nvidia...Well i Tryed to do it but unfortunatly FaildSad I need your help GuysSmile
Im Useing XP 32, duo 2.2 GF 8800GTS 640.
And windows rigth after FarmatSmile
And if im already ther Can you guys give me a Best Settings for my PC? im only interested to play FFXSmile
Thanks alot.

Sponsored links

Oleeee!!!!!!Thx for all who read it or notSmile

Its Works on the Beta i dident downloaded a Virtual C++ OLE now its forking Fine!!!

Still i will like to have a Best Setings For My PC!!
Duo 2.2 GF8800 GTS 640 And about 4GGB of DDR..Tongue
there nothing like a best setting for any game..
u just have to find and experiment with the setting ur self
for performance use gsdx video plugin and SPU2-X for sound plugin
[Image: 871087.png]

*Mio sees a ghost for the first time*
Mio: Aaaaaaah!! x_x
Seriously, the way she acts, you'd think she grew up with ghosts.