FInal Fantasy XII Crash HELP!!!
Hey Guys I need Help With a Crash That keep Hppaning everytime i Try to Learn a Skill on the License board

Im using PNACH Cheats For this The cheats Work fine
I thought by Taking the LP cheat off it might help but i think the cheats are nothing to do with the problem as it crashes when i take the cheats off

Heres the error i get when it crashes

Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: pcsx2-r5350.exe
Application Version: 0.0.0.0
Application Timestamp: 50191438
Fault Module Name: pcsx2-r5350.exe
Fault Module Version: 0.0.0.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 50191438
Exception Code: c00000fd
Exception Offset: 000ba0b0
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.768.3
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: bb0e
Additional Information 2: bb0ea6bbb69f7c80079b3312f46af981
Additional Information 3: ed48
Additional Information 4: ed482ade9c7f4433ef978aee4dc3e1cb

Im Fairly New to PCSX2 So you May need to Explain Method on how to do things

Thanks in advance

Sponsored links

Ok The Problem Might be the Cheats After ALL

I did A clear all Settings And Fired up the game and i can learn things on the license board so i then ticked enabled cheats and went to license board clicked to learn a skill and poof Crash

It's either two things windows interfering with the EMU forcing it to crash or The cheats now the cheats work fine i can play the game and they work just i get a crash when i learn anything from license board

Hmm as anybody got any ideas ????
All of FF games have freezing/crashing problems with cheats, basically you freeze game memory for something, but in other place same memory adresses is reused for something else soo, yeah if you simply freeze the value all the time like cheats without conditions do, be ready for problems.

For FF games just use one of the editors available in the tool section, here's one for FFXII and FFXII IZJS - you can attach it to pcsx2 process and use like a trainer. Much better than cheats, and safer as well.