HELP!!!!
oh, you patched it with an english patch ? Dunno if the save will be compatible, then...

Anyways, I guess when you boot the game, you should have a new game/load game screen.
just select load game, and go.

but once again, it's possible it won't work since you patched it.
CPU : AMD Ryzen 7 3800X
Mobo : Asus PRIME B450-PLUS
GPU : NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070
RAM : 16 Go

Sponsored links

(06-24-2013, 12:56 AM)Tagato Wrote: How would i do that? :l im pretty new at this

What being new has to do with anything...it's like you are asking how to load a memory card save on a real ps2(there is no way ps2 owner wouldn't know that)

KH2FM uses Japanese controls so X is cancel and O is Accept
The thing i dont get is how to load up the save file on pcsx2 because i got the save file from gamefaqs and i already imported the save file, i just dont know how to load it up.
When i try and load it i:
1. Start up PCSX2
2. Go to CDVD and go to iso selector and pick the game i wanna play
3. then i run it
4. i press the load state and pick a load

I dont know how to load the save file i got from gamefaqs
I'm 90% sure you downloaded a memcard save, not a savestate.
Did you at least insert your memcard in pcsx2 ?
If you boot to bios, do you see your newly created save onto the memcard ?

care to post a screenshot ?
No i didnt how do i insert the memcard in pcsx2? and for the newly created save is the the Blue coded name that says mcd001???
(06-24-2013, 06:25 PM)Tagato Wrote: 4. i press the load state and pick a load

One question...when you play on your PS2,how do you load your memory card saves?
Its the same way with pcsx2

I already told you how to place gamefaq save in the memory card pcsx2 use for slot 1 on the previous page
i just started mymc and opened it to mcd001 then i imported the save and tried running pcsx2 and i dont have it
You also have to consider the fact that some games have more than one version(and sometimes there are more than one PAL version)