Help!, Error with PCSX2 0.9.6
Rainbow 
look, now ibeen told the is no more support for version 0.9.4. but when I try the new one it messes up. THe memory card system is messing up as well as the Graphics and. it says the gs plugin not working then it says Gs -1. Zerogs is not found even when installed a new. tried to fix memcard by disabling them but it comes back. ALSO IT SAYS IT CANT CREATE BIOS SCPH_XXXX-BIOS.NVM

HELP!! I WANT USE THE NEW VERSION, BUT IT KEEPS MALFUNCTIONING

Sorry, I am new at this Forum stuff. I know this post is at the plugin section, sorry. I'm a Newbie!!

look w/ the snip tool of vista i got the pics of how it happens    
then

Toshiba Satellite Notebook L505D
Windows 7 32-Bit - 3GB RAM
AMD Athlon X2 QL-65 2.1GHz
ATI RADEON 3100 256MB Memory Size-1GB shared.
DirectX 9/10/11

Sponsored links

(06-06-2009, 03:02 AM)z-man2994 Wrote: look, now ibeen told the is no more support for version 0.9.4. but when I try the new one it messes up. THe memory card system is messing up as well as the Graphics and. it says the gs plugin not working then it says Gs -1. Zerogs is not found even when installed a new. tried to fix memcard by disabling them but it comes back. ALSO IT SAYS IT CANT CREATE BIOS SCPH_XXXX-BIOS.NVM

HELP!! I WANT USE THE NEW VERSION, BUT IT KEEPS MALFUNCTIONING

Sorry, I am new at this Forum stuff. I know this post is at the plugin section, sorry. I'm a [/size]Newbie!!

You have to download the latest version from this website,and the bios you have to dump it form your ps2
I have everything needed as the guides the that i've read for the bios. the bios works flawlessly on the 0.9.4 version.
DirectX 9/10/11