Persona 4 - Am I losing my mind? -
Okay, here's the story. About two months ago I started playing Persona 4, everything ran perfectly, nothing wrong with the sound and only minor problems with the graphics(Something missing usually) and the fps was always at 60. After playing a while I got bored and took a break from it and now, two months later, I want to play it again. Now comes the problem, fps is still at 60 but it's a little bit glitchy and the music is extremely slow. I've only upgraded the gsdx and the sound plugin is as always. Oh and one more thing, when I play it now it starts playing explosion sounds in the background...what the hell?

Anyway, here are the plugins I use:
For graphics I use the latest GSdx plugin and for sound I use ZeroSPU2, I don't know if the other things are also necessary because I haven't changed anything except the graphics. I really don't know what the problem may be. Some help would be appreciated.

Thanks.

Sponsored links

Try removing the shift that you have done to see if the problem is still there. If the problem is gone because of the shift that you have done ^ ^
^^ ShIn_MeGaMi ^^
[Image: signat12.png]
Try going back to the old plugin to see if the problem goes away. If it does, then something was broke in a newer GSDx revision.
www.twitch.tv/krazytrumpeter05
Want to stream your games? Let me know and I can help you get set up with Open Broadcaster Software.