Sound and Vid LAGGG
Sad 
Ok I guess I posted this in wrong section so posting here
"Hello PCSX2,
I'm Pretty New to emu stuff. BlushBlushBlush
I got it installed just fine and the first file i tried out was KH's
Um well bugs I'm getting are the game is VERY laggy after main menu..(i.e after i choose difficulty and stuff like that.) it goes into the First Video and the fps drops to about 10 and the sound skips. Unsure
Like I said im new to this so idk what im doing
I'm using Gsdx9 0.9.0 and Peops 1.6.0
Rig: Phenom 9650(running at 2.9ghs), 4G Ram, 9800GTX+
Help plz Sad"

Sponsored links

Use SPU2-X for sound, and get the latest GSDX plugin from the first post of the GSDX thread found here:

http://forums.pcsx2.net/thread-3031.html

Also, what version of the emulator are you using?
www.twitch.tv/krazytrumpeter05
Want to stream your games? Let me know and I can help you get set up with Open Broadcaster Software.
(06-06-2009, 07:43 AM)KrazyTrumpeter05 Wrote: Use SPU2-X for sound, and get the latest GSDX plugin from the first post of the GSDX thread found here:

http://forums.pcsx2.net/thread-3031.html

Also, what version of the emulator are you using?
kk I got all the newest Plug-ins
and my version is 1.00.48....I believe.
Also I was surfing around this forum and other forums for the lag patch but i can't seem to find it =\
If someone could point me in the right direction that would be wonderful Tongue
uhm sorry to ask but are you using pcsx2 0.9.6? seems like you have outdated plugins so most likely outdated emu too... please try getting the pcsx2 0.9.6 package from the pcsx2.net site and let us know how it goes.
(06-08-2009, 09:13 AM)Shadow Lady Wrote: uhm sorry to ask but are you using pcsx2 0.9.6? seems like you have outdated plugins so most likely outdated emu too... please try getting the pcsx2 0.9.6 package from the pcsx2.net site and let us know how it goes.

well I have Updated everything last night and its still lagging.