Stuck in 4:9 Nightly installer v1.7.5711
PCSx2 Nightly just updated a few moments ago. And I am having a hard time trying to get widescreen on my 50" 4kTV. Thought I'd just sit back relax, and enjoy some games. I've had a really stressful day. I apologize. I need some immediate help please. I am slow so I don't know how to use the Nightly installer. I am new to it. Only used the old version of PCSx2 before. I am trying to run .Hack//Infection Part 1 on PCSx2 and The Matrix The path of Neo on PCSx2. Trying to get this stuff set up so I can play the game. I installed the PCsx2 widescreen patch from Hyakki. I am farily new to PCSx2 emulation so bare with me please. I am hoping someone can help me figure this out. I have ripped all my discs. "LEGALLY" Of course. Am having issues. I tried switching from Vulkan to Direct11 and 12. I want to play in 4k. Hopefully someone can help a slow person out. I'm on my 50" 4kTV and I get this screen. Nightly just updated to 1.7.5711

My PC Specs are

i7 8700k
GTX 1660 Super
1tb SSD
24GB Ram
Windows 10 64bit Pro