The Matrix Path of Neo (Graphic Issues)
Hey there! I recently started playing The Matrix Path of Neo as I used to love the game. It is highly playable. However, there seems to be a problem with some of the graphics for the game.

First issue i had was that the whole game was blurry. I managed to sort this out using the HW Hacks, changing the skipdraw to 7. Anything lower doesnt work and anything higher makes the menus disappear. The problem at the moment is that the majority of the graphics are blue (the amount changes in each section of the game). Without the skipdraw on, the blue becomes white. The blue seems to be a colour overlay of some kind as you can still see the textures behind it (partly transparent). Without the skipdraw you cannot see through the white.

Any ideas? Thanks!

Oh, and if you need screenshots then please let me know

Sponsored links

(03-04-2014, 10:54 PM)theCreedIsBack Wrote: Hey there! I recently started playing The Matrix Path of Neo as I used to love the game. It is highly playable. However, there seems to be a problem with some of the graphics for the game.

First issue i had was that the whole game was blurry. I managed to sort this out using the HW Hacks, changing the skipdraw to 7. Anything lower doesnt work and anything higher makes the menus disappear. The problem at the moment is that the majority of the graphics are blue (the amount changes in each section of the game). Without the skipdraw on, the blue becomes white. The blue seems to be a colour overlay of some kind as you can still see the textures behind it (partly transparent). Without the skipdraw you cannot see through the white.

Any ideas? Thanks!

Oh, and if you need screenshots then please let me know

Have you tried software mode (F9)?
Lenovo Y50-70 Gaming Laptop
Intel Core i7-4720HQ @ 2.6Ghz - 3.6Ghz Quad Core
Nvidia GTX 960M 4GB
8GB DDR3 Ram
15.6'' Full HD 1920 x 1080 IPS
Windows 10 64 Bit
---
Intel Core i5 4670 @ 3.4Ghz
Gigabyte H81M
Gigabyte Radeon R9 280X 3GB