strange problem with shinobi
Oh hey thanks. Smile
Yeah, software rendering will slow things down a bit from hardware. You should only use it if you really have to (freezes, etc.). Yeah, set your rendering threads to 3 for when/if you need to use it.
If you really want to get creative you can look up Pinnacle Game Profiler. It's a game pad profiler I use and it has many options. You could definitely find a way to set it up to do what you want. It costs money but it's free for 30 days (just enough time to finish your game Smile ) Pm me if you do go for this and I'll be happy to help you set it up.
P.S. Yep I'm loving it rite now. The first way you asked was perfect actually. I just started playing it so I'm only at the palace/submarine.
Haha! Yes! I'm completely with you on that one. Only gore =/= horror. It's all about the WTF moments. xD

Sponsored links

ok thanks! tonight ill try to modify the EE along with the speedhacks and ill PM u about the pinnacle game profiler, thanks a lot!

p.s. the best of the game is yet to come,u know, im tempted to paly it again...wonderful game...does it work 100% and full speed on pcsx2..? if i can give u an advise first of all enjoy itBiggrin and play it steadily every day until u finish it so u can enjoy all his atmoshpere and history...that why when i play a game 1 day yes and 3 days no i cant full enjoy it and thats a game that must be ejoyed at 100%! (again sorry for my english..) anyway my top re classifica is :
1) re 1 psx
2) re cvx
3) re 1 remake
4) re 2 and re 3
5) re 4 and re 5

i also played the survivor gun (for psx) and i liked it, and the outbreacks but i didnt like them a lot...outbreack 1 is good, i enjoied it, but i dont like outbreack 2...to tell the truth i still have to finish the game (outbr 2) but i really dont like it...im in the zoo stage...its hard and i dont like it...
have u played it? i cant find the last medal...

sorry for the long P.S. Smile