..:: PCSX2 Forums ::..

Full Version: ms gundam project pegasus graphic error
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I Recently found a gundam game i had been looking for, but when i try to play it i only see a small strip of the game screen (to the far left) i can still work the menus fine i can hear the selection moving up and down.

the game is mobile suit gundam on year war project pegasus.
help would be greatly apreciated Smile.

gs: gsdx-sse2-r4600
direct 3d11
weave bff
native res

system: nvidea gtx 420
amd quad core 2.80 ghz
4 gb ram
win 7 64 bit

post pic
A bit more information about which settings u use that aren't default also download one of the SVN Versions and try the MTVU hack, it helps quite alot with CPUs with 3+ cores and gives a slight if not big fps gain Smile Make a screenshot within PCSX2 (The little camera button) with ur settings.
what settings? core gs? sorry im a noob first time having any trouble thanks for the help though Smile
Don't worry about being a newbie, everybody has some issues getting this program to run decently with games, but once u know the program, u do stuff almost near automatically. Eitherway the settings I mean are from your Plugin Tab under ur settings, your speedhacks settings. And like I said, since u're using 0.9.8 try one of the later SVN versions, which perhaps might fix your problem. Which u can get here http://pcsx2.net/svn.php
being a newbie require you to rtfm actually.
naoan u can really be a bit more nicer, I've seen some responds from u, where u bite the newbies heads off Smile
I believe my post answer his question better than directing him straight to svn page.