..:: PCSX2 Forums ::..

Full Version: God of War 1 & 2 looks playable
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
how do i go into bios? or do you mean Config-> Mem cards?
because my options there are Enable NTFS Compression and Eject Mcds when loading SaveStates both on and both mem cards too
u just press run bios....
oh^^ k
when i go on memory card 1 i see the savestats and they aren't corrupted... i see them in the game too but it's just loding all the time...
i'll try it with another iso... i have the Pal-Europe iso but the iso size is only 3,9gb?!
Hi guys, I'm new at this, I've instaled GoW1 today, and i have one problem... I have some kind of fog that always folows me Sad. Does anybody knows how to tun it off? I have the newest beta version of PSCX2 and I have newest GSdx Graphic driver. I managed to turn off that fog, but only if I change to use Direct3D9 (Software) but then fps are 10-15. If I chane it to Direct3D9(hardware) my fps are 40-50 But there is fog..... If anybody knows how to fix this, pls replay me... Thanks Smile
(05-21-2010, 08:37 PM)iggy993 Wrote: [ -> ]Hi guys, I'm new at this, I've instaled GoW1 today, and i have one problem... I have some kind of fog that always folows me Sad. Does anybody knows how to tun it off? I have the newest beta version of PSCX2 and I have newest GSdx Graphic driver. I managed to turn off that fog, but only if I change to use Direct3D9 (Software) but then fps are 10-15. If I chane it to Direct3D9(hardware) my fps are 40-50 But there is fog..... If anybody knows how to fix this, pls replay me... Thanks Smile

hey go into your graphic config and check "native" the graphic isn't as good as before but you don't have this fog.
(05-21-2010, 08:46 PM)Campaaa Wrote: [ -> ]