..:: PCSX2 Forums ::..

Full Version: ScpToolkit (XInput Wrapper aka ScpServer Reloaded)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

Freizh

(06-20-2016, 03:29 PM)Nefarius Wrote: [ -> ]You might need to start over.

I did the manipulation and it's the same.
The joystick is ok but not the bluetooth.

[Image: 16062009353819399114324632.png]
Hey I don't know if this has been addressed before or not, but when I downloaded the software, it caused my usb mouse to not work anymore...

I undownloaded it and tried updating the drivers, but it still doesn't work. I know it isn't my mouse because I checked it on my friends laptop.

Also to note, I found it works in my other usb ports but they're inconveniently placed on my laptop being on the right side.

So basically I was wondering if there was any fix for it? I'm not very tech savvy so anything helps.
(06-20-2016, 09:03 PM)Freizh Wrote: [ -> ]I did the manipulation and it's the same.
The joystick is ok but not the bluetooth.

[Image: 16062009353819399114324632.png]
I need to comment here for ask update that Manual driver removal guide as they can be hidden when unplugged but messing there system or this program. Caused my controller not to show in there because it was already installed even it wasn't. Same thing can be for Bluetooth Host dongle.

When you are at Device Manager please try to use next one. I had multiple PS3 controllers installed at LibusbK USB Devices section which caused errors in program.

[Image: c48fWFH.png]

And my personal problem with Fake PS3 controller (14 dollars hey).. with Bluetooth 00000000 none -error. I will try work on fix as i can get controller working with some bypassing way. Just would need learn first all what is modifications done by nefarius. #333

Freizh