..:: PCSX2 Forums ::..

Full Version: ZZogl -- Zero GS KOSMOS fork
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(03-07-2010, 09:03 PM)Bositman Wrote: [ -> ]English only here or at least use a translator. Next time you get a warning.

As mentioned above (I created this virtual site to facilitate the publication of images) occurs the following problem:

- Square Enix does not appear in the beginning (have some adjustments to the plugin that does appear, but not the certainty)

- At the beginning of the game begins filming, it is divided into two

zz ogl 0.21.210 is already included with the pcsx2 svn?
Hey Zeydlitz,

sorry to bother you, but I experience the same problem as Carlos with Ubuntu 9.10. But unfortunately I'm totally new to Linux and don't really know how to handle scripts. I can download the svn of PCSX2 and ZZogl, but I fail in compiling ZZogl. Most likely because I don't get what to do with your script^^. Do I have to save your "text" somehow or how does it become a script? And how do I use it? Typing it into the terminal wasn't working (didn't expect that though Tongue2).

Again sorry for this noob question, but I just fail with this^^.
Ok. I add buildscript in my svn tree. Copy it into pcsx2 directory.
Thank you very much for this! Now it worked and it's a huge difference to the plugins that was included. But there was one small typo with your script. It's called "build_ZOGL.sh", but it seems that it must be named "build_ZZogl.sh" to work. At least I had to do this for it working properly. Just a small note for some users if they wonder why it won't work (if it won't work, I can well imagine that I screwed someting up^^).
so what are the changes in ZZogl r211?
Hi! May I have ZZogl r210 or ZZogl r211 ? Which is more stable version ? Thanks.
(03-16-2010, 01:39 PM)Bearmon Wrote: [ -> ]Hi! May I have ZZogl r210 or ZZogl r211 ? Which is more stable version ? Thanks.

ZZOgl rev 211 for Linux